Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Karen W.
Karen W.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie had a WONDERFUL stay with Laura and Piper. A great combination of play, cuddles and rest. So grateful to have found her and can't wait to get our pups together again soon! Laura treated my puppy as if he was her own and I am so pleased.

Laura L.
Laura L.
Ashanti J.
Ashanti J.
Jan 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is a fantastic dog sitter! She's caring, attentive, and has a wonderful home with a large yard for the pups to run around. I received many updates (and cute pics) throughout the day and knew my dog was being cared for. Her dog Piper is also incredibly social and bonded with my puppy very quickly. It was so nice to be able to pick up a happy and tired puppy at the end of ...

Laura L.
Laura L.
Ingrid B.
Ingrid B.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and her dog Piper were fantastic. Lots of cute photos and a happy tired puppy at the end of the day.

Laura L.
Laura L.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time & huge fenced yard!

I work from home and have a very lovable and friendly lab-collie puppy, who is under 1 year old and fully vaccinated. We are excited to invite more pups into our home for some play-time in our large fenced-in backyard as well as toy-time indoors. Our puppy loves other dogs and my flexible work schedule allows me to spend lots of time with them throughout the day. On most days we'll start by playing in ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I need to make sure that their dog is good with puppies and other dogs in order to ensure a happy and fun time at my home as well as at the dog park and other public areas. I also need to know if the dog is leash-trained and house-trained. It would also be good to know of any special instructions or specific personality traits that might affect my care of the dog.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Piper

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We love to go on walks around the neighborhood, hikes or to a local dog park for some fun playtime as well as run around in the fenced-in backyard.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.