Laura L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Anna D.
Anna D.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time and came home happy and healthy. Laura and her dogs were excellent hosts!

Laura L.
Laura L.
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups were in great hands. They got lots of love and attention and Laura sent lots of pictures, which was very nice.

Laura L.
Laura L.
Madison L.
Madison L.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our dog Oakley with Laura while we attended a wedding in Tennessee. To be honest, we were extremely hesitant to leave Oakley with anyone since he is like our child. However, Laura quickly put us at ease with her vast knowledge of dogs and passion to take exceptional care of them! During Oakley’s stay we received updates and pictures of Oakley which further confirmed that he was in good hands. During his ...

Laura L.
Laura L.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced foster & dog lover

I am a foster for several sheters in the Dallas area. I rehome dogs that have been saved from kill shelters or from off the street in the United States or other countries. I have experience with all types of dogs and my life is fulfilled by being able to help these poor dogs. We adopted one of the fosters a few months ago, a beautiful St. Bernard/boxer mix named Caleb! We have a ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I do not accept any pit bull breeds or mixes due to restrictions on my home insurance. Sorry!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Caleb

Boxer and St. Bernard
7 years, 11 mo. old, 93 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We walk in the neighborhood or on nearby trails.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.