Laura L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I still can’t express what a life saver this young lady is! I had a previous walker call out and she was able to do walk my pup on the same day! Love all the pictures and help she has done !

Laura L.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This young lady is amazing ! I can’t express how grateful for her being able to walk my puppy. She sent so many pictures and updated me on her behavior. We had an accident were my puppy got into a few paper and she even cleaned up the mess before taking her on the walk and informed me of what happen in the house as well as the walk! I would recommend Laura to anyone!

Laura L.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jan 28, 2018

Everyone thinks they have the best dog, but while I know that, I also know my dog isn’t the easiest. I never had a worry about him at all in Laura’s care. He took to Laura immediately, which isn’t always in his nature. I felt comfortable knowing that Poofy would be well cared after while receiving lots of love and attention.

Laura L.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog mom who loves all fur babies

I love dogs, tiny or huge, young or old! I am a dog mom myself and would do anything for my babies. I have over 10 years experience sitting and walking dogs in big cities as well as small towns. I’ve cared for pugs with skin allergies, an australian shepherd recovering from surgeries, puppies who are potty training, and dogs who just want to play ball all day long! I will run with your ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds! I would appreciate knowing if your dog is potty trained or if they may still need some help, I am always willing to help them learn!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets


10 years, 1 mo. old, 32 lbs.


8 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

There are 2 huge frisbee golf fields behind my apartment with paved trails around them for walking. I also have a dog park about 20 steps from my front door. My dogs go out every 1-2 hours to play and/or walk.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.