Laura L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Heather B.
Heather B.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura is amazing! When we returned to Laura's for a second visit, my dog couldn't wait to go in and play. Laura sent pictures of my dog throughout each stay, so I never had to worry. Wish I'd found her sooner!

Thank you, Heather!! It was our pleasure hosting sweet Alice! See her again soon!
Laura L.
Karen E.
Karen E.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Would definitely recommend Laura to others. My puppy was very well taken care of. I couldn’t be happier his stay. Thank you Laura.

Thanks, Karen! LOVE LOVE LOVE Thunder!
Laura L.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Apr 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We always would take our dog to my parents house or a friends house. We never thought about caging up our dog for such long hours. So we turned to Rover and found Laura, She did a great job convincing me that things would be OK with her services thorugh Rover. She kept to her promise about taking daily pictures. We could tell he was happy in the beginning pictures, but towards the end he ...

Aww, I'm sorry Trouble became homesick. I bet he was really happy to see you after your long trip ...
Laura L.

About Laura

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles, Walks & Big Fenced Yard ❤️

I have experience with most breeds and all sizes of dogs. Tiny Pomeranians to huge English Labradors....potty-training puppies to old couch potatoes...high-strung pooches to mellow canines....I love them all! It is amazing to see the different personalities that the dogs who stay with us have. They all make me laugh and there's something special about hanging out with dogs during my days. It's one of life's pleasures!

I can tell you your ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know your daily routine. Where does she sleep? How do you know when he needs to go potty? How many treats can she have? Should we keep him off the couch & bed? Is your dog grumpy, friendly, lively, sleepy? Does she chase other dogs or jump on them? What does he bark at?Does she follow any commands? If so, what are they? Etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Laura's Pets

Hope

Mixed
9 months old, 19 lbs.

Rocco

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 71 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We have two parks that are one or two blocks away. I walk my dogs there a lot. There's a nice walking path that connects the two parks. The walking path overlooks a pond. There's an additional walking path that overlooks another pond, and protected wetlands. We also walk through the subdivision.

Our two dogs love to play in the yard together. Sometimes they will sit out front when my son plays football or basketball in the driveway.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.