Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

When first contacting Laura she responded within 10 minutes, and was able to me us that day for a tour of her house. This made me feel more comfortable with leaving our dogs with her. Our dogs loved her, she sent photos and updates daily. This is the only way we will leave our dogs in the future. We will be using her services again.

Laura K.
Laura K.
Kathy H.
Kathy H.
Aug 12, 2017

This is one of the most caring, attentive, and genuine people I have ever met. She is very kind and respectful. I would trust her to sit for any of my animals, anytime!

Laura K.
Laura K.

About Laura

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is our houseguest

I am a pet owner and a huge animal lover. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, fish and even rodents. (did you know rats are among the 10 smartest animals on the planet?). I am comfortable walking, brushing, feeding, playing with and especially cuddling. If you want a place for your pup to feel at home, this is it. I work 8 hours a day Monday through Friday but I'm home on weekends. I ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences but I will require proof they are up to date on all vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Rosie

Australian Shepherd and English Springer Spaniel
10 years, 10 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We have a fenced in yard so they can get plenty of exercise

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.