Laura K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Missa M.
Missa M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was wonderful. I left Louie with and her family overnight. She kept me up to date with pictures and quickly responded to any of my questions. She treated Louie like family. I'm planning on having Louie stay with her again.

Laura K.
Laura K.
Joya F.
Joya F.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Yuki had a great time with Laura & family & I had a worry free 4 day vacation. They took good care of my boy & sent plenty of pics. So happy I found a great sitter. Can't wait for the next visit!

Laura K.
Laura K.
Kin S.
Kin S.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Fun, personable, and loving family! Very flexible too... When I needed to pick up a different hour, they were very accommodating. Laura also took a lot of time understanding Riesling and his issues. Added bonus is she has a fenced yard and Riesling had a fun time! I would highly recommend her if you want someone who really treats your dog as part of the family!

Laura K.
Laura K.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Visit us when school is out!

Our family LOVES dogs! I and our 10 yr old are home all day during summer, school breaks, and weekends. We want to spoil your dog with love and attention, walks, playing in the fenced-in yard, snuggling on the sofa. Dogs are a member of the family. We know what it's like to worry about your pooch when you travel, and we want you to have peace of mind while you are away. Currently, we ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

House training; sleeping and eating habits; any quirks owners think I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Ruthie

Poodle
3 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Play in the fenced yard, play fetch, tug of war, go for walks, snuggle, give pets, anything that would help your dog be comfortable and content.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.