Laura K.

Laura K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Laura

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will play fetch with your dog!

I am a college student at Sam Houston State University, I study animal science Pre-Vet! I’m very passionate about animals and can tell whether they are feeling ill or not and will also let you know if something is wrong or if you just want daily picture I can do so too! I currently work at a pet resort while I’m on the breaks from college so I am use to interacting with ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have ever been around other dogs and whether they are good around small and large dogs. I don’t mind any breed of dog, but I am very caution around pits since my miniature schnauzer got attacked twice by pits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Isabella

Miniature Schnauzer
7 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Violet

Boxer, Cane Corso, Mixed, and Neapolitan Mastiff
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.