Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

66
repeat clients
158 Reviews

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is so great with our girls. We don’t worry a bit when we leave them with her. She treats them like her own.

Laura K.
Laura K.
Ramona P.
Ramona P.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is the best sitter I have had for a Kato, he's excited when we pull up into her driveway so when I leave him I know I can enjoy my vacation he will be well taken care of. Laura is the best.

Laura K.
Laura K.
Kayla P.
Kayla P.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Laura for a great two days with Lily!! we can’t wait to come back.

Laura K.
Laura K.

About Laura

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • BDRA Donor

Home full time. Will spoil your pup

Hi. I am a full time pet sitter and I am 100% dedicated to your fur baby. I am a mom with 2 sons at KU. which they will be home to help this summer. And I am home or someone is home for your fur baby's attention. I have been an experienced pet sitter before DogVacay and I am experienced in providing loving care to different personality types. I have had dogs all my ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I like to find out how the pet likes to eat and what type of personality . And I love to make the pet feel special. I love to cuddle with them and give lots of hugs through out the day. I love giving treats and play time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Chloe

Poodle
7 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.