Laura K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Nov 16, 2017

Laura has been a dog lover forever. She treats all dogs as her children; will love and compassion. She makes sure that they r well provided for and happy. I wouldn’t trust my dog to anyone but her.

Laura K.
Laura K.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Greyhounds Welcome!

Hi Everyone! My name is Laura and I would love to hang out with your greyhound. I dream of fostering greyhounds but want to feel out having an additional dog in my home before I make that level of commitment. I lost my hound a few years ago, we currently have a small (25 lbs) mixed breed terrier type of dog named Casey. She is comfortable being around larger dogs. I work a week on ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets


8 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Your hound and I can hang on the couch all day! My dog is a lazy sack of cuddles so we can make a big dog and person pile.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.