Laura & Joseph B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura & Joseph can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura & Joseph can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Laura & Joseph's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Laura & Joseph is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Laurine S.
Laurine S.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

They took wonderful care of Hank. I enjoyed getting the updates and photos. I will definitely book again!

Laura & Joseph B.
Frances-Anne S.
Frances-Anne S.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Joe had a real calm manner that calmed the dogs down right away. They tend to be super hyper and stressed around new people initially, but this did not happen at all. They were happy to stay with him, and I trusted him with them immediately. They had a great stay, and the next day, are still exhausted and sleeping from the long walks and park run!

Laura & Joseph B.
Possum J.
Possum J.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura took amazing care of our dogs. She was very accommodating adding our second dog to the booking last minute and flexible with timings. We were worried as our puppy is not use to the city but she eased all our concerns. Will be using her everytime we visit Toronto!

Laura & Joseph B.

About Laura & Joseph

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Two dog lovers for the price of 1!

Hello! My name is Laura and my partners name is Joe. We’re a britsh couple who have travelled to Canada for 2 years to work. I’m that person who says “hello” to your dog as you both walk past.

Joe and I have grown up with dogs all our life. Both of us are very experienced; regular training, making walks enjoyable for our fur baby, ensuring the leash is secure, also we make ...

What Laura & Joseph would like to know about your dog

- What does your he/she like/dislike? We want them to be super comfortable with us
-Will your fur baby be ok getting in a lift?
-Greyhounds and Whippets are my favourite breed, Joes favourite are bulldogs!
But really we love all dogs any shape and sizes!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura & Joseph's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Laura & Joseph watches your pet

- High fenced garden for our appartment block.
-We have a large park opposite from us
- Dog park at Allen garden just a five minute walk from our front door!
-cuddles on the sofa (if you allow this, if you want us to follow the rules they do at home we will accommodate)
-Fetch, running, long walks and of course lots playing!

In Laura & Joseph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura & Joseph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.