Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
May 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Zuzu loves boarding at Laura's! She always has the best time and we get lots of updates throughout her stay. It's so nice to have complete peace of mind knowing she's in such great hands while we're out of town! We never consider anyone else!

Laura J.
Thank you for the great review! We adore Zuzu and love having her here!!
Laura J.
Coleen A.
Coleen A.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

First, let me tell you about my dog. She is high maintenance: scared of loud noises, will become destructive if left alone and unsedated when afraid.

Now let me tell you about Laura. I found her when we lived in Rolling Meadows. She was close, available and compassionate about my spaz of a dog. Even though we've moved to Addison, we still take our dog to Laura when we travel. Why? Trust.

Laura J.
Laura J.
Andrea E.
Andrea E.
December 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Laura is AMAZING! She has watched Tucker 3 times now and I would recommend her to anyone! She goes out of her way to be flexible with your schedule putting you and your pup first making you feel completely comfortable about leaving your beloved pup with her and her family. Her pictures and updates throughout the day make being away a little more bearable knowing your pup is in great hands. & an added bonus ...

Laura J.
Laura J.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101

Live, Love, BARK!

My family and I are crazy animal lovers! :) I have been surrounded by dogs and animals all my life. My husband, 2 kids and myself will make your little babies feel right at home. We will give all the cuddles and kisses they need! I am a stay at home mom so I have plenty of time to spend with your fur baby. We like to go for walks, play outside in the yard or ...

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Loki

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Revy

Shiba Inu
4 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.