(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kathy W.
Kathy W.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is a fantastic dog sitter! She took great care of our old dog, and provided updates and photos of him each day. We will absolutely use her again.

Laura H.
Laura H.
Cathy R.
Cathy R.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kodi had a great time! Will definitely use Laura again.

Laura H.
Laura H.
Elyse H.
Elyse H.
Nov 22, 2017

I've known Laura for 10 years. She's watched my kids, my pets, and my home when I've been away and has always been kind, honest, and fun! The kids called her "Aunt Laura" they liked her so much. The dogs always get excited for her arrival. Seriously, you can't go wrong with this wonderful human.

Laura H.
Laura H.

About Laura

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

WFH 3 days a week, Run, Love dogs!

I have two dogs. One is a small mix and one is a springer spaniel. They are very sweet. I run with Charlie around the park and walk Prancer. We also have 2 cockatiels. They all get along and they get along with other dogs. Would love to love one more and help out someone who is nervous about leaving their dog with someone. The kids would also love them and help out. My children ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs as long as they will be happy in my home with other dogs, a sweet cat and a kids. The birds don't mind them either. :O)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Charlie

English Springer Spaniel
8 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Prancer

Chihuahua and Dachshund
11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We have a big park down the street and love to take the dogs for a walk. We also love to cuddle with them.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.