Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Meredith K.
Meredith K.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura took great care of our dogs. She was responsive and flexible, and our dogs loved the big fenced yard at her house.

Laura H.
Laura H.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Zully had a great time at Laura's house! She seemed to really enjoying playing with Laura's other small dogs. I felt very comfortable knowing Zully was safe with a trusted, experienced dog owner. Thanks Laura!

Laura H.
Laura H.
Jignasha R.
Jignasha R.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had an absolutely wonderful time with Laura and her three pups!! Laura is a great pet sitter and cares very much for the dogs that she is taking care of. She is patient and understanding, and loved my dog like her own! Laura also has a big secure, grassy back yard that my little city pup just adored! Lucy was a bit bummed to leave but I told her to rest assured because ...

Laura H.
Laura H.

About Laura

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Telework Mon&Thur-large fenced yard

Safety is my number one priority with most everything. I own a single family home with a large fenced yard. Both doors that are used to enter/exit the house lead to the fenced yard, so you don't have to worry about your pup slipping out of my door. I have 3 small dogs (12yo Italian Greyhound, 7yo Dachshund, 4yo Chihuahua mix) and plenty of room to watch your pup. They are all well behaved ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Mickey

Italian Greyhound
12 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Frank

Dachshund
7 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Little Dude

Chihuahua
5 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.