Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris B.
Chris B.
Mar 26, 2019

Laura has an unconditional love for dogs and understands the care needed to make a dog happy and comfortable. I’ve seen first hand that Laura understands the responsibilities of owning a dog and demonstrates confidence in handling them. I highly recommend her as a caregiver.

Laura H.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Mar 22, 2019

Laura is a true dog friend. She regularly takes care of my two large breed dogs. She is a trustworthy caregiver and is more than capable of walking everything from the smallest pups to the largest. Laura has a disabled dog herself so she is very competent in all areas of dog care needs. I wouldn't think twice about leaving my pets in Laura's capable hands.

Laura H.

About Laura

30
years of experience

Lots of love, fun and long walks (or runs)

I’ve had dogs all of my life (various breeds, shapes, sizes, ages etc.)
I currently have a 12 year old blind Jack Russell so I’m used to senior dogs and dogs with special needs.
I’m a very active person and I love to run and walk so your dog will get plenty of exercise.
I’m home full time at the moment and have a small house but a very large fenced ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Are they ok with other dogs.
What do they like doing.
Diet specifics, feeding times, are they allowed treats etc.
How long do they like to be walked for and are they ok off the lead etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Pickle

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

I’m a really active, outdoorsy person and love walking and running (whatever the weather)
I will give your dog loads of exercise but also just keep them company and give them cuddles when they want to lounge around.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.