Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Tara L.
Tara L.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura has been caring for Aubree for a year now on a weekly basis. She and her family is awesome and treat Aubree as if she was part of their family. I don’t worry when Aubree is with them because I know she is in good hands.

Laura H.
Laura H.
Sasha A.
Sasha A.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She is awesome, as always! Lots of updates and pics during our pups’ stay. Dogs happy and well taken cared of.

Laura H.
Laura H.
Casey-Katie J.
Casey-Katie J.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is fantastic! Dixie had an absolutely wonderful time and she made several friends during her stay! Her best friend being Gunner! In addition Laura sent a lot of pictures and videos and kept us well informed! I could tell from the first time I met Laura that she loves dogs and that Dixie was going to be in good hands! Thanks Laura!

Laura H.
Laura H.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Owner/Rescue Volunteer

Hi! I am an experienced, large-dog owner and past animal rescue volunteer. I have two females dogs, Polly (Labrador, 8 years) and Sister (Mutt/Pittie mix, 8 years). I am married to my husband Brad (who helps with my Rovering, also) and have a three-year-old and baby.

My husband and I volunteered for Nashville PITTIE for several years and have fostered countless numbers of dogs, including puppies and senior dogs.

I feed my dogs, and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I ask that your pup be accustomed to children, UTD on shots, and that your pup be potty trained. If any of these requirements cannot be met, please let me know as I can possibly make special accommodations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Polly

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Sister

PitBull Mix
8 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.