Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Laura

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home with fenced in yard!

I'm currently working from home the majority of the time and would love to provide daycare to dogs in my home (one dog per day). I adopted my sweet, chill beagle 2 years ago and have gained the majority of my dog experience through her. I've also dog-sat on occasion for friends. My dog has had a lot of health issues so I feel extra prepared to help your pup with whatever he or she ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

My house isn't super large, so small or medium sized dogs are preferred, but I could also handle a larger dog if a good fit. Also: I have an affinity for beagles. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Goobs

Beagle
5 years, 9 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

My dog gets 3 walks a day and so will your dog depending on what times he/she is with us (and if your dog likes walks). There will also be regular "recess" in the backyard.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.