Laura G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

June M.
June M.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura is great with our girls. They came home with the same personalities as always. We received pictures of them and felt very confident they were in good hands. We will definitely use Laura again.

Laura G.
Demond S.
Demond S.
Jul 7, 2019

She is professional, trustworthy, generous with her time and most importantly, compassionate and loving. She is responsible and accommodating. She has been a foster pet parent for years and has driven hundreds of miles to make sure her fosters reach their appointments. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loving animal care giver. She is very skilled in administering a variety of medications, is knowledgeable about animals, and provides a great high ...

Laura G.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Jul 7, 2019

Laura has sat our dogs on more occasions than I can count. She treats any pup as a member of the family! I always know when we are away that the dogs will be taken care of and well fed! Our Frenchie needs medication twice a day and I know Laura will remember to give him the medications as required. She is also great with our puppy! I can’t sing enough praise!

Laura G.

About Laura

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let my pups entertain your pups!

I’ve been a dog foster mom for years, and my dogs are a big part of the care I give. They always welcome the new pup, and make them feel at home while they’re here.
I have a grassy area in my back yard, and a dedicated dog run on the side with a doggie door.
Your pups are welcome to make themselves at home, and be comfortable while you’re away!
They will have their ...

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Lady

PitBull Mix
10 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

Ruby

Cockapoo
10 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

Bailey

Poodle
15 years, 2 months old, 12 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Service Area

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.