Laura G.

Laura G.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Jan 23, 2018

If you need a dog sitter, and especially if you are looking for a better sitter, Laura is your gal! She is one of the most kind and compassionate people I know, and she will never let you or your pup down. She is also very responsible, organized and resourceful, and knows how to handle a crisis or emergency situation should it occur, which I have always felt is extremely important to consider if you ...

Laura G.
Laura G.
Jazmin G.
Jazmin G.
Jan 12, 2018

Laura did an amazing job caring for my 8 year old lab for a week. She welcomed him into her home like it was her own dog. She was patient with his quirks and very caring. I would recommend her to anyone. She truly loves pets!

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - I'm your gal!

Military friendly home. I have been an animal lover for as long as I can remember. We'd love to have your fur baby as a guest in our home. House trained preferably. Your baby will be just as loved as our own - spoiled! I'm flexible with hours also if you need someone to check on or take your baby for a walk. We have plenty of toys and a nice sized fenced in yard for ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I love ALL breeds! Things I'd like to know about your pup are what their feeding schedule is, what's the treat situation? Do they have any favorite toys? What's their favorite activity?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Laura's Pets


Mixed and Rhodesian Ridgeback
3 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Anatolian Shepherd Dog and Mixed
4 years old, 70 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood, play with toys or just enjoy the fresh air in the back yard.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.