Laura G.

Laura G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Daniel P.
Daniel P.
Sep 18, 2018

Laura has cared for our dog Mitzy 3 times now and I am so grateful that she has made each stay so easy. Mitzy has so much fun time with their dogs Dutch and Blue that the 3 of them have become best buds now. Laura has been so flexible with her work schedule and making sure Mitzy is being cared for that I never have to worry about this. I trust Laura completely and ...

Laura G.
Laura G.
Shari O.
Shari O.
Jan 10, 2018

Laura watched my 11 year old Jada for a week for us. She did a great job! I think Jada was actually sad to come home. I trust her completely with my dog and plan to have her watch Jada again in the future.

Laura G.
Laura G.
Julie L.
Julie L.
Jan 9, 2018

Laura is one of the greatest pet owners I have ever known. She is so compassionate for animals and that's why she adopted her two Great Danes, who are insanely loved. Laura has watched our own dog, Chuckie, and let me tell you, he almost didn't want to come home. He had so much fun being with Laura for a whole week and he definitely had a blast with Blue and Dutch. We did have ...

Laura G.
Laura G.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

35 Acres to Play + Shuttle to DIA

I have two amazing Great Danes named Blue and Dutch. They are true Velcro dogs so I am used to never being alone! I have dealt with providing medications to our own pups and feel comfortable doing the same for yours! We provide a stable routine for our own pups which means, breakfast, dinner and walks are always at the same time. We encourage treats for good behavior! I am home five days a week ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog requires medication or any special dietary needs. Also, if your dog is trusted off leash, please let us know so we can allow them to explore with our pups, we will not allow visiting dogs off leash without explicit consent from owners. We will also need a copy of shot records to ensure all of the dogs are safe. We may board another family's dog at the same time, if you prefer your dog to be our solo guest, please let us know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Blue

Great Dane
6 years, 4 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Dutch

Great Dane
2 years, 10 mo. old, 130 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We have 35 acres of property with a 2 acre dog run controlled by an in-ground dog fence. We encourage our own pups to explore and can provide plenty of walks and nature. We love to play fetch and we love to wrestle!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.