Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jack F.
Jack F.
May 8, 2018

Laura is a great dog sitter! She loves dogs and it shows when she walks dogs. She devotes her full time to the care of the dog and makes sure they get a fully engaged time with her.

Laura F.
Laura F.
John R.
John R.
May 6, 2018

Laura is the BEST! I've used to her to walk my dog many times in the past! She adds something personal to each time she walks my dog, like shes walking her own pet. I have complete confidence in her abilities. Referred her to my parents and my sister in law for drop in and boarding services and both were very pleased with Laura and how well she cared for their pets!

Laura F.
Laura F.
Diane P.
Diane P.
May 2, 2018

Laura will be an excellent dog walker. She enjoys being around animals. She treats her own dog like family. She is very trustworthy and honest.

Laura F.
Laura F.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home mostly and large fenced yard

My name is Laura. I have always loved and cared for dogs. I have been a dog Walker and had dogs my whole life. I like to take them to the park or beach as well with permission. I also make sure after every walk that they have a full bowl of water and I like to give them a treat and a good pet and say be good, I'll see you next time! I ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference but would like reassurance that they get along with other dogs as I have a black lab.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Dixie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.