(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Virag J.
Virag J.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

#1 in my dogs heart

Aww Thanks! It was so nice to see them again!
Laura F.
Paden K.
Paden K.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was wonderful and very patient with our pups. They can feel a little nervous in a new environment but Laura and her pup put our pets at ease. We got many photos and sweet updates. When we picked our puppies up they were so exhausted from having so much fun! Thank you, Laura!

Laura F.
Chaya M.
Chaya M.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Franklin had a lovely time with Laura and her dog. We were happy that he was well cared for, and he seemed to enjoy himself while we were away on vacation!

Laura F.

About Laura

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Clean house,fenced yard,nearby park

I live in the West University/Rice Village area. I do have a 3 year old friendly male sheltie who is gentle, social, and kind. Your dogs will feel like part of our family. A clean environment with personal interactions and treats. You’ll have peace of mind that your dog will not be crated all day and will have a great time with our family. If your dog is active, I will provide dog walking as ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any allergies?
Does your dog require medication?
Does your dog have separation anxiety?
Does your dog have any unique behaviors that I should be aware of?
Is your dog current in vaccinations (bordetella, rabies, dhpp)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Graham

Shetland Sheepdog
4 years, 1 month old, 38 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.