Laura D.

Laura D.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jaclyn S.
Jaclyn S.
September 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much! Laura is so fantastic (and her family too), and Cali couldn't have been happier! She was in such good hands! All the photo updates and communication made my first time leaving Cali with someone (other than family) that much easier. Cali loved her stay and will definitely be back! So happy to have found a reliable sitter near by! Thanks again!

Laura D.
Laura D.
Ji C.
Ji C.
August 23, 2015
Verified Stay

My 5 month old pup had an absolutely fabulous stay at Laura's. I was worried because of his age but felt comfortable leaving him with Laura and her family the moment I met them - you can tell they are dog lovers through and through. Laura also sent us daily updates with pictures and even short video clips. Will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks for everything Laura!

Laura D.
Laura D.
Katy A.
Katy A.
August 12, 2015
Verified Stay

This is the second time Laura has taken care of our dog Bruno, and we could not be happier. Bruno was so excited and happy to visit with Laura again. It is such a relief to know that Bruno is receiving love and great care while we are away. Laura sends us pictures every day and she and her family are obviously dog lovers. I highly recommend Laura and will continue to use her when ...

Laura D.
Laura D.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package

Wet Noses are always loved and welcomed!

We are very devoted and loving pet parents. We love dogs so much. We love being around them because they gives us love, loyalty and companionship. Our home has been blessed with a Doggie named Mona she is truly a very important part in our lives. We offer a relaxing and loving environment for your pet. We have a beautiful park near by and lots of space. Rest assured your Dog will be in same ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

How is she/he with other dogs, is she/he spayed or neutered. Also up to date with vaccines. I will like to know how many times does the dog goes out in the day. His/her feeding and time. I prefer small to medium size dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Monalisa

American Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.