(3)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

George A.
George A.
Nov 18, 2018

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with Laura this past weekend. She really showed great concern and care for my dogs and was very descriptive in her emails to me while I was away on holiday. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I’ve had. I would really like to keep using her from here on out as the pet sitter for my ...

Laura D.
Laura D.
Aida J.
Aida J.
Sep 19, 2017

Laura is a great dog sitter! she pampered my dog so much, she didn't want to come home with me. Trust me your dog is going to receive all the love in her home. She has the sweetest dog herself and my dog got along with her so well. Thank you Laura for being so awesome!

Laura D.
Laura D.

About Laura

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Comforting Work At Home Dog Sitter

I have loved dogs from a young age. I had a pug while growing up who was the light of my life. She was a joyful, happy dog who made me truly appreciate the spirit of dogs. Now I have a boxer who is very spirited and friendly and she also helps me see how wonderful dogs are. I derive great satisfaction from taking care of the needs of dogs because they are innocent and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with other dogs, kids and cats. I don't have any breed preferences, but I prefer calmer dogs who like to cuddle and are affectionate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Abigail/Abby

Boxer
3 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

I will walk your dog around my neighborhood and possibly take him/her to the beach if the weather permits. We have lots of dog toys and space for them to run around in our home (it's a large 2 bedroom apartment in a quiet neighborhood). Also, I will always be with your dog and never leave them alone due to me working from home and also wanting to give them the comfort and attention they need.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.