Laura C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Jim G.
Jim G.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was absolutely fantastic. Based on the pictures she sent, our dog had a blast. Laura is also very punctual and professional. Could not ask for a better dog watching experience.

Laura C.
Robert S.
Robert S.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks again for taking care of Max for the week. I appreciate the quick turnaround and thorough communication before and during the stay! Would love to have you watch Max again in the future if you'll have him -- 5 stars!

Laura C.
Phil H.
Phil H.
May 7, 2019

Laura is as big of an animal lover as you'll ever find. She spent her childhood surrounded by pretty much any animal you can think of - dogs, horses, miniature donkeys (named Taco & Burrito), cats, hamsters, birds, you name it. She even went as far as putting chickens on the roof of her house every night to save them from being attacked by foxes and coyotes!

She's traded farm life for city life in Denver ...

Laura C.

About Laura

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

LoDo dog care

My husband and I recently relocated to Denver from Switzerland. I’m currently working from home in LoDo and would love to take care of your pets during the day. We have one small puppy named Carlyle who is a Westie and very sweet. I currently have a lot of flexibility so if you need last minute care or walks, please get in touch. I grew up on a farm with dogs, cats, horses and ...

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Carlyle

West Highland White Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.