Laura B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Spencer P.
Spencer P.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Th?

Laura B.
Laura B.
Nicholas C.
Nicholas C.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience!! She was very responsive and flexible. Super caring and a great active stay with Arlo. I’d recommend her to anyone.

Laura B.
Laura B.
Jacklyn P.
Jacklyn P.
Apr 29, 2018

Laura is a lovely person and great with dogs! She is very active with her own dog, taking her for runs, hiking, and just playing in the backyard. She has been good with my own dog who is older and little more slow paced, so being patient and compassionate is a great perk.

Laura B.
Laura B.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Morning runs/walks - fenced yard

In this house, dogs are a big deal.
We do couch snuggles, evening walks or runs, and scratches behind the ears.

I grew up with dogs and can’t imagine life without them. But you can’t take dogs everywhere and when you are away you want to know your pup is in good hands.

I want to offer clients that level of comfort from the time you drop off your dog until you pick ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Happy, healthy dogs make the best companions. As long as your pup(s) get along with mine, they are welcome! My dog, Piper, is very laid back and loves to play with new friends.

My house is dog-friendly and can accommodate many special needs or special requests. I’m a dog mom too, so I know how much these pups are like family.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Piper

Dachshund and Plott Hound
6 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

My home is close to Buchanan Park and residential neighborhoods on the west side of town. I love to run and walk, and well behaved dogs are always welcome to join me. If you have an active dog, I will ensure they get the necessary exercise. Likewise, if you have a snuggler, they’ll be well cuddled and spoiled.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.