Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Ali J.
Ali J.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was great! She was super flexible and accommodating to my changing plans. She did a great job sending updates and pictures to let me know my baby was doing great! Definitely will be using Laura's services again.

Laura B.
Laura B.
Ruben N.
Ruben N.
Jul 18, 2017

Laura is absolutely wonderful and has always taken such good care of my dog Cooper. She is one of the few people I trust to watch Cooper for an extended period of time and Cooper loves getting to spend time with her. She is attentive, caring, and I can always tell Cooper had the best time with her.

Laura B.
Laura B.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Had a RUFF day? #ComePlayStay

I consider myself to be an animal lover and genuinely care about the humane treatment of all animals. I believe the true character of a person can be judged by how they treat animals (and animals are also an excellent judge of character :-D).Friends and family members have been asking me to check in on and take care of their fur babies for years, so I have experience with a variety of ages and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

It would be extremely helpful to know if your pooch has any health conditions, dietary preferences or needs, and any other preferences or needs. I would like to create the best experience possible for your pet, so any and all information about their commands, likes and dislikes, as well as what their prefer to do for fun would be great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets


Border Collie
5 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We will go wherever your pup likes to go, whether we head to the park, a dog park, or on a favorite ritual walk. If they like one on one time or like to spend time with people, we can trot around town and go on adventures. I love the outdoors and playtime, with toys, sticks, and balls, is the best!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.