Laura B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Loralee D.
Loralee D.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura is awesome! She walked my dog, Biscuit, everyday for two weeks while I was at work and Biscuit LOVED it! Laura sent fun pics and notes about Biscuit every day. One day, she even walked Biscuit longer than she was schedule (in the rain!) to make sure Bis went #2 before she left! It's clear Laura cares about her clients & I highly recommend her!

Laura B.
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little Lulu had a wonderful time staying with Laura and her family! We communicated often and received a constant stream of pictures of our fur baby. It felt great to see how much love Lulu was given in our absence. Laura made me feel at ease when I told her about all of the extra needs that Lulu has, which was critical to me as she takes medication and has prescribed food for a ...

Laura B.
Krystal G.
Krystal G.
Oct 17, 2018

Laura has been great with our special needs Yorkie. She provided a safe environment for him and I can truly trust her to watch our (Joey) daily and overnight! She also made sure to send pictures and keep us updated on how he was! Even went out of her way and changed his diaper multiple times a day! Thanks Laura for being so great with our baby! We have recommend her to our friends and ...

Laura B.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time love, care, and fun!

With 12+ years experience caring for my rescues, I will treat your dog like part of our family! I am a stay-at-home mom so I am able to provide full time care for your dog...allowing you to enjoy that vacation, focus on your business trip, or whatever it is you have planned. I have 2 crates available if needed. Our house has a large fenced backyard perfect for morning and afternoon playtime! I can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Laura's Pets


Chihuahua and Terrier
9 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.