Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jon M.
Jon M.
Sep 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Sammy boy loves going to Laura’s to stay. Laura treats him like her own and he has a great time. She is always our first choice for boarding.

Laura B.
Grant D.
Grant D.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sent confirmation message and met with me ahead of time to meet my dog and get to know him for a few moments. Overall, great and reliable so far and have her reserved for a weekend trip in September and have no concerns about it at all. Thank you Laura!

Laura B.
Justin H.
Justin H.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura is great. Glad we found a good dog sitter

Laura B.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Friendly humans and golden :)

I am an experienced dog owner of 20yrs. I am happy to accomodate your pet and treat them as one of my own. I can easily handle special diets, needs, medication etc. I have had a lot of experience with my moms senior lab who has had a seizure disorder and nerve damage since we adopted him. My house has a moderately sized fenced yard and kiddie pool for hot days. Cant forget the doggie ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

The most important thing to me is that your dog is friendly and well socialized.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Tucker

Golden Retriever
7 years, 3 months old, 90 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Your pet will join us on local walking trails and short hikes as well as fun yard playtime with loads of toys and a kiddie swimming pool. We also take our dog everywhere with us so if your pet loves car rides they are in luck! I am happy to accomodate your pets routine but essentially they will be welcome to join us in whatever we are doing.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.