Laura B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Dori P.
Dori P.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura did a great job taking care of Bear while we were gone. We will definitely be using her again.

Laura B.
Christian M.
Christian M.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura did a wonderful job watching my dog while I was out of town for 5 days. She has a large fenced in backyard so there's plenty of space for playing outside. When I picked up my dog on Sunday they were outside with her waiting to give me a warm greeting. I will definitely use her again!!

Laura B.
Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura and her house appear very dog friendly. There is a large fenced backyard which is good for our dog who loves it outside. Our dog appeared to do well with her dog and in this environment. Laura sent us daily updates. We would use her again.

Laura B.

About Laura

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

avid dog lover seeking dogs to love

I get excited every time I see a dog being walked outside, passing by a house with a dog in the yard, or watching -and saving- all the dog videos on Facebook; it makes my heart happy. I just lost my heart, my Chocolate Lab, Bean, in September. She was in my life for 13.5 years and I enjoyed every minute I got to spend with her. However, as adults, we unfortunately can't spend every ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Stella

Beagle, English Shepherd, Mixed, and Terrier
5 years, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.