Laura B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jeanne O.
Jeanne O.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Trust Laura explicitly with my boy Cam!! She's awesome and I know he's in good hands when he's with her! Blessed to have found her!

Laura B.
Laura B.
Jeanne O.
Jeanne O.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura is a joy! She takes great care of our boy Cam, sends pics and keeps us at ease when we're away for a few days or longer. He loves spending time with her and her pup! We're lucky to have found her!

Laura B.
Laura B.
Diane C.
Diane C.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was fantastic! Milo had a great time and I received numerous pictures and videos through out his stay which made my vacation more enjoyable. I will definitely call her for next time.

Laura B.
Laura B.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active, fun-loving home for Fido!

Our household currently has a sweet, fun-loving boxer/lab mix, so we understand young and energetic pups! This is will be a great experience for both parties, as yours can enjoy the a trip away while we (and our dog, Molly) can enjoy having the extra company of another dog or two! We will be happy to send you "pupdates" and we welcome to any check-in texts or calls.
My husband and I live together ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is your dog okay without a leash? There is an awesome dog park that has no fence boundaries (although it is secluded). Also, there are off-leash trails that we can take your dog too. If you are not comfortable with your dog off-leash, no biggie!
Is your dog okay with other dogs? We do have a medium-sized 60 lb dog. She is extremely friendly to all other dogs and people and we would happily take care of any dog that is dog-friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Molly

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Our daily routine includes at least one dog-focused activity for around an hour of exercise. We frequent the Harford dog park, Haverford dog park, Rolling Hill park/trails, and Skunk Hollow.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.