Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Aug 18, 2017
Verified Stay

They were amazing, kind, generous, and wonderfully easy going to set up our dog's visit with them. Our dog has recently come back from different kennels with so much anxiety and she was so comfortable and well loved here. I was so excited to know that when we couldn't be with her she was receiving the best care and love. Thank you!

Laura A.
Laura A.
Jenna W.
Jenna W.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Laura was excellent! Ava had a blast and came back very tired. She sent pictures and updates throughout the stay too which is always so nice. She went above and beyond by working from home one day bc Ava wasn't feeling well. Will definitely come back! thanks laura!

Laura A.
Laura A.
Connie S.
Connie S.
Oct 25, 2015
Verified Stay

This is the first vacation I have ever taken where I have barely thought about the dogs. After getting just the first picture text update from Laura, I knew they were happier with Laura and her husband than they ever are at home! I have actually been able to relax this week and not count down the seconds until I see the doggies. Laura is a life saver and I wish I had known about ...

Laura A.
Laura A.

About Laura

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Laura Loves Your Pets!

Note: I love cats and offer cat sitting as well as dog sitting! I'm happy to watch your kitties for you by dropping in at your house while you're away.

I am a responsible, working adult homeowner, in my 30s. I am married with no children (husband loves animals too). We have a 13 year old mixed breed, medium sized rescue dog, who is extremely laid back and friendly. Also, in July of 2017 we ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Is your dog housebroken (potty trained)? Does your dog need medications? What is there schedule? Is your dog okay on their own for about 8 hours on the weekdays?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Maggie

Mixed
13 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Rosie

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.