Lau O.

Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lau can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Abigail L.
Abigail L.
Sep 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I will def book with you again! My little dude looked so happy in all his pictures! You are the best!

Lau O.
Lau O.
Aye P.
Aye P.
Sep 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Abbie was very well taken care of by Lau and Diego.

Lau O.
Lau O.
Tina C.
Tina C.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so nervous about leaving my baby. My boy is an attention hog who is sensitive, needy and very loving. I could not be happier than I am with Laura. She quickly responded to all my messages(which was a lot), she sent me tons of pics and even gave him a bath. Laura and her husband took great care of my boy. I could tell when I picked him up how they all ...

Lau O.
Lau O.

About Lau

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy pups in marietta

Hello everyone! My name is Laura Ortiz and I want you to be sure that your dog will be on good hands. At home we always had dogs or cats while I was growing up, so I love when I'm able to take good care of your dog or cat. If they're staying with me the first thing to do is going for a walk, and then we'll have fun playing at home or in ...

What Lau would like to know about your dog

Before you drop your pup off I'd like to know about his schedule... what time does he/she waked up, how many times he eats a day and where does he prefer to sleep. Is he good to other dogs? Some extra tips in case they don't eat their regular food, i also would like to know if their vaccines are up to date and if you could provide a copy of that would be great, and last thing I'd like to have an emergency contact

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lau's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lau's Pets

Misty

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years old, 7 lbs.

When Lau watches your pet

In Lau's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lau's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.