Larissa R.

Larissa R.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Larissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mimi S.
Mimi S.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ernie had a great time with Larissa! She was really great about sending pictures and it was clear Ernie and her dog Jax got along well. I would definitely have her watch Ernie again.

Larissa R.
Larissa R.
Greg L.
Greg L.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Larissa is so sweet, warm and kind, I knew immediately she was the one I could entrust my beloved pup (Jon Snow) with for 5 days. My pup and I had never spent one night apart in 2 years, and I was quite anxious about leaving him. I worried about how he'd react to the abrupt change and absence. Larissa put me at ease and helped by sending pics of my dog every day. On ...

Larissa R.
Larissa R.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Larissa was such an amazing host to my 11month old Golden Doodle Charlie! Easy drop off, amazing home for the dogs, and an amazing communicator! I was always updated with everything, and even got some amazing photos! Will definedly recommend Larissa for anyone looking!

Larissa R.
Larissa R.

About Larissa

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy mama with a fenced yard!

Hello! My name is Larissa and I have old with a one year old doggo, Jax. Jax and I are looking for some furry friends to hang out with!

I have a house with a fenced backyard, but we love going to the dog park, Zilker, Auditorium Shores, the Greenbelt and pretty much anywhere that you are ok with your pup tagging along with me!

Jax is a Doberman/Husky mix and gets along very ...

What Larissa would like to know about your dog

Does he/ she get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Larissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Larissa's Pets

Jax

Doberman Pinscher and Siberian Husky
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Larissa watches your pet

In Larissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Larissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.