Larissa & Joseph W.

Larissa & Joseph W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Larissa & Joseph can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Larissa & Joseph can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Karthik D.
Karthik D.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice people, and they took great care of my dog, lenny.

Larissa & Joseph W.
Larissa & Joseph W.
Michaela S.
Michaela S.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt total peace of mind leaving my pup for the first time with these two! They provided multiple daily walks. And several photos of all their fun throughout his stay. Will definitely use them again and spread the word to my friends to use them!

Larissa & Joseph W.
Larissa & Joseph W.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Larissa and Joe are amazing!
We were able to have a worry-free weekend of travel, knowing our boy was in great hands!
Constant updates and pictures!
We knew he was having a blast hanging out with his favorite sitters!
And upon returning home, Zeus passed right out from all of the weekend's excitement.

They took really good care of our pup, and they will do the same for yours.
Hoping to have the ability to ...

Larissa & Joseph W.
Larissa & Joseph W.

About Larissa & Joseph

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal Enthusiast Seeking Animal

**NEW SERVICE OFFERED - Boarding in OUR home ** See below.

As much as we'd all love to spend all day, every day, with our special furry friends - we know that work and life can sometimes get in the way. But you don't have to feel like skipping a meal, a walk, or boarding your animal is the only option!

For a day, a week, a month - and anything in between, if you need someone to walk ...

What Larissa & Joseph would like to know about your dog

Activity level of your animal.
Any medical/medicine issues.
How well does your dog interact with other animals?
General obedience level or expectations/training.
Do you like them to be (or do they need to be) on a strict schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Larissa & Joseph's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Larissa & Joseph's Pets

Summer

Mixed
6 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Larissa & Joseph watches your pet

Happy to keep the pup in familiar territory around your neighborhood and the things & places that you and they are used to and comfortable with!

Does your pup have a favorite park? We'll go there. We'll visit their favorite fire hydrant and trees along the way.

Have balls? A Frisbee? Squeaky toys? You name it, we'll play with it.

In Larissa & Joseph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Larissa & Joseph's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.