Larissa H.

Larissa H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Roman H.
Roman H.
Jul 4, 2018

Larissa has been great with our toy poodle mix and always considered everything we've asked when she's taken care of him for us! Growing up she used to care for our German Shepard's so she shouldn't have a problem handling any breed. She's constantly looking for a reason to spend time with our dog because she's not able to have one of her own at this time, but loves to have them around.

Larissa H.
Larissa H.

About Larissa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will love him/her

I am very active. I am currently training for the Marine Corps marathon so I could use a running buddy. I will give your dog lots of love, and probably spoil them as if they were my own.
I grew up with white German Shepherds until I went to college.
I am available after 5pm Monday-Friday. I can probably do anytime on the weekends permitting I'm in the area. I work full time as a ...

What Larissa would like to know about your dog

Is he/she good with children (or adults) if someone asks to pet them on our walk. If they don't like certain activities, like water, or very long walks. If they have any medical conditions or allergies so I know what to stay away from.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Larissa watches your pet

I live pretty close to the esplanade so that would be a great option. I also have a couple great parks near by. Who knows they might make me explore more pet friendly places around the area.

Larissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.