Lara T.

Upper East Side, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lara's Photos

About Lara

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced backyard; Dog Mom

I am a dog mom to two beautiful male Spaniels that I rescued several years ago. I live all dogs and have a lovely fenced backyard for playtime. I am experienced with dispensing medications and love to take walks with pups around the neighborhood. I would love to host your dog and my two pups would love the additional company ( Jean-Pierre is a 5 year old Tibetan Spaniel mix and Sebastian is an eight ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lara's Pets

Jean-Pierre (JP)

Tibetan Spaniel
6 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

Sebastian

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 8 months old, 18 lbs.

When Lara watches your pet

In Lara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lara's Neighborhood

Lara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.