Lara M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Jun 14, 2017

Lara has a love for all animals but especially dogs and cats. She was raised with them her whole life and shared in the responseabilty to care for them. Lara enjoys walking and playing with dogs . She is extremely responsible , honest and a hard worker.

Lara M.
Lara M.

About Lara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love playing with dogs

I am 20 years old and a sophomore at Saint Joseph's University. I am home for the summer and was told about this great opportunity for me. Dogs have always been in my life since I was born along with other animals such as cats and lizards. I currently have three dogs which is a german shepard, a golden retriever, and a shih tzu who are my "best friends." I love dogs a little ...

What Lara would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if it tends to be aggressive or timid around new people. Only preference of breeds I prefer not to care for is pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lara watches your pet

I live next to many great walking spots for dogs that are in the shade for hot summer days. Winding River Park is my favorite because its a long enough trail but can easily be cut short if needed. It is also shaded and has little lakes for the dog to cool off in.

Lara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.