Lanisha M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Lanisha did a great job pet sitting. I initially contacted her because my regular petsitter was unavailable. Lanisha is comfortable with big dogs and was able to deal with less than perfect dog behaviors (like jumping when excited). She kept me updated with pictures. The dogs were happy and everything went well. I would definitely recommend her Rover services.

Lanisha M.
Lanisha M.

About Lanisha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take great care of your pets

Hi! My name is Lanisha! I am 23 years old and I have two dogs named Peaches and Combat, Peaches is 6 and Combat is 2. I have been around dogs all my life and I am experienced in taking care of them. I am a college student currently studying Microbiology and I work part-time at a family owned Italian restaurant.

My availability is somewhat flexible so just reach out to me to find out ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I will be happy to participate in whatever activities your dog is used to and comfortable doing.

Lanisha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.