(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lana's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Phyllis M.
Phyllis M.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Lana did a great job taking care of my Bella. This was my first experience using Rover and Lana kept me informed with how Bella was doing while I was away. I enjoyed the pictures letting me know Bella was doing well. Lana was quite pleasant and very easy to work with. I recommend Lana for your pet sitting needs.

Lana B.
Paige S.
Paige S.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Lana was amazing! I was relieved that while I was gone, she was taking such great care of my two dogs. She sent updates and pictures through the entire weekend. She was always available to talk via text or phone. She allowed my dogs to sleep in her bed and gave them the love and attention they deserved. I would definitely rebook with Lana!

Lana B.
Gil T.
Gil T.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lana is amazing. She took good care of Mason and kept us in the loop by sending us pics almost everyday. She was very accommodating when we needed to make last minute changes to our reservation.
Will definitely use her again

Lana B.

About Lana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • HWP Donor

Dog Mom Near Las Olas!

I have a cavachon (bichon frise/cavalier king charles spaniel mix) named Baxter who is almost three years old. I love dogs and always watch my friends' and family's dogs when they are out of town. 3% OF MY EARNINGS FOR EACH STAY ARE AUTOMATICALLY DONATED TO THE HEARTWORM PROJECT!!!

I have a flexible work schedule, so have plenty of time to walk and take care of your pups! I am available full-time on weekends to ...

What Lana would like to know about your dog

I have plenty of doggy supplies (water, toys, treats), but please bring anything to make your dog more comfortable (beds, special toys, etc.) and enough food. Please also provide a feeding schedule and any other information you would like me to know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lana's Pets

Baxter

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 11 months old, 12 lbs.

When Lana watches your pet

In Lana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lana's Neighborhood

Lana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.