House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lamesha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cody and Peter L.
Cody and Peter L.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Quinn (Lamesha) was very responsive to us, and was good to our dog Pepper. She provided daytime house-sitting for a weekend, and during that time she was flexible with scheduling. She sent plenty of pictures, and it looked like she had a great time with Pepper! Thanks!

Lamesha P.
Lamesha P.
Shirley F.
Shirley F.
May 9, 2016

Lamesha trained 2 beautiful dogs. Their names are Poohbear and Kane. She also knowa the names of nearly every breed of dogs. When she sees a dog, they come to her like they know she loves dogs.

Lamesha P.
Lamesha P.

About Lamesha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my passion!!

I've been raised around animals all my life from birds, reptiles, fish, dog, cats, etc., you name it I've kept up with it. My loving nature makes my bonding process very quick and painless. I click to animals naturally, my calm nature and loving disposition will keep your babies satisfied until your return. I will provide the most professional service as well as making sure your pet is a comfortable as possible. This is my ...

What Lamesha would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed prefrences I only ask to be informed the animal has a specific schedule or dietary needs. I have experience workin with elders and disabled dogs as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lamesha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lamesha watches your pet

I keep to whatever routine is given to the dog previously.
If I'm dealing with a puppy there is dinner feeding 10 -15 minutes of wait time to let food digest. After there will be 20 mins of basic obedience training. Afterwards a final walk for the night and will be in the house for quality time the rest of the night.

In Lamesha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lamesha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.