Sheri & Phil C.

Sheri & Phil C.

North Side, Chicago, IL

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri & Phil can host 1 dog per night.
Sheri & Phil can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Chris W.
Chris W.
November 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Sheri and Phil were such amazing hosts to our 50 pound hound, Pippen! We were updated with many pictures throughout the day and made us feel at ease to know that she was in great hands! I will recommend these two great dog owners to all my friends!

Sheri & Phil C.
Sheri & Phil C.
Eliza R.
Eliza R.
May 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Sheri & Phil are amazing! We were so happy to leave our mini schnauzer there for the weekend and got many text updates and pictures. Our dog seemed really happy and relaxed and at home with Sheri, Phil and Brogie. We will definitely book with them again!

Sheri & Phil C.
Sheri & Phil C.
Kirstin E.
Kirstin E.
April 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Sheri & Phil were lifesavers for my family. We have a 13 week old puppy that Sheri and Phil graciously agreed to watch! Baloo had a great time and even conquered his fear of going down stairs! Sheri was great at sending picture updates to help us know how Baloo was doing! Thanks again! We hope to use you in the future!

Sheri & Phil C.
Sheri & Phil C.

About Sheri & Phil

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Lakeview doggy b&b

Hi! We love dogs and now work from home so have the flexibility to take care of your little pup along with our own! We have a 5 year old yorkipoo named Brogie (who we are completely obsessed with) and really enjoy having other dogs around. Brogie's best friend is a 65 lb lab mix so he is used to having bigger dogs around but loves small friends as well! We live in a stand ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheri & Phil's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sheri & Phil's Pets

Brogie

6 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Stella

Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.