(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lacy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Kimberly K.
Kimberly K.
Jan 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Mindy and Prissy had a wonderful time with Lacy and her family!! She was so nice to send pictures and updates throughout their entire stay. I was hesitant about leaving them for the first time, but never again!! Lacy is fantastic and from now on my #1 go to girl for pet sitting!! Thank you Lacy!

Lacy S.
Lacy S.
Kristy T.
Kristy T.
Dec 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Lacy watched my Dalmatian, Harley, and was absolutely wonderful! This was my first time leaving her with anyone and Lacy was so nice sending pictures and updates all throughout her stay. I know Harley received lots of love and attention while I was gone and I will definitely use Lacy again in the future!

Lacy S.
Lacy S.
Sally A.
Sally A.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Lacy's whole family made our sweet elder dog feel right at home. Charlie the dog got lots of love and my husband and I enjoyed the photos she sent of Charlie's vacation. He had a fenced yard to explore and lots of good attention. We will call on this family again when we need a place for Charlie.

Lacy S.
Lacy S.

About Lacy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard - home full-time

Hi! My name is Lacy. I have a two year old female golden doodle who loves to play and 2 children (6,9) that love to spoil and cuddle dogs with me. I stay at home so I am never away for more than 2 hours at a time if I need to run errands. I have a large fenced in back yard and I live on a quiet street.

My family has had dogs ...

What Lacy would like to know about your dog

Dogs have to be dog and children friendly.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lacy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lacy's Pets

Rey

Poodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Lacy watches your pet

We have a quiet neighborhood and we would love to walk your dog(s) while you are away.

In Lacy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lacy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.