Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lacie can host 1 dog per night.
Lacie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mckenzie E.
Mckenzie E.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Lacie did a great job taking care of my puppy. Lacie was able to walk and play with Cooper while I was gone. She understood his needs as well as mine by making sure he got all of his energy out and came home ready to relax after very long days. He received an abundance of attention and I was provided with updates on how he was doing and his activities. Thank you Lacie! I ...

Lacie G.
Lacie G.
Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Lacie has hosted my dog on numerous occasions and is wonderful!!!!! I trust leaving my dog with her and she sends updates on his stay. For anyone out there that is looking for a great sitter I would recommend. My dog enjoys going over to her house and always comes back happy ?

Lacie G.
Lacie G.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

For 5 days Lacie gave my baby all the love and attention he deserves and more! She sent picture updates, took him for walks, and even taught him tricks!! Seriously the best best best. I recommend Lacie to anyone looking for a sitter short term or long term.

Lacie G.
Lacie G.

About Lacie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time fenced backyard

I have been a dog owner for 7 years now. I have two small dogs, Daisy who is 7 and Mickey who is 3. I also occasionally doggie sit my sister's 2 dogs when she goes out of town. I love dogs and I have 2 year old who loves dogs. I live with my husband family and they like dogs. I am home full time. I have a large backyard for dogs to run ...

What Lacie would like to know about your dog

I like watching dis that I can handle physically. Under 100 lbs is best for me. I don't have a breed preference. As long as your dog is friendly I will watch them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lacie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lacie's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Mickey

Chihuahua
4 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lacie watches your pet

In Lacie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lacie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.