Kyndra W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kyndra

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Friendly & Experienced!

Growing up my household always had an array of pets, most of the time we had 2 dogs and a cat or two. Starting back in grade school I started raising litters of puppies, a total of six litters of puppies I helped raise and sell off to good families. I have also raised/cared for 5 cats and cared for/sold 3 kittens. I am very comfortable cleaning up after dogs and cats, and ...

What Kyndra would like to know about your dog

I love basically every kind of dog, but I do generally prefer though midsize to larger dogs since that is what I grew up with. Some things I would prefer to know about a dog before sitting/visiting or walking are as follows: 1) how the dog responds to new people, are they the kind to hide/avoid new people or are they overjoyed; 2) any habits your dog has such as stealing shoes, jumping on people, digging, peeing when excited, or barking at specific things (or everything); 3) if your dog is well trained/behaved on a leash or is a "puller/tugger" or somewhere in the middle.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kyndra watches your pet

Kyndra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.