Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyndall can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Robert M.
Robert M.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyndall was awesome she was able to watch my baby boy Jackson twice on very short notice
which was very helpful.
She is super friendly and really loves dogs. My dog has anxiety and needs lots of attention
and Kyndall was more the willing to accommodate. I highly recommend Kyndall and you can feel at ease with having her watch your dog

Kyndall B.
Kyndall B.
Becky B.
Becky B.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I emailed Kyndall thru Rover blindly. She responded promptly to my request. She arrived on time. She took photos of Barney to make me assured that he was safe. She was honest and reliable. I took a chance, even though skeptical of a stranger. YES. Definitely would hire again.
Thanks Kyndall.

Kyndall B.
Kyndall B.
Maura T.
Maura T.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Kyndall communicated well with me and took great care of our dog! I would definitely use her again!

Kyndall B.
Kyndall B.

About Kyndall

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Obsessed with pups of all sizes!

I've been obsessed with animals my entire life - on my first day of preschool I tried getting in the car with my Chihuahua in my arms, and cried the entire way after my mom told me I couldn't bring him!! I love all four-legged friends and would be happy to brighten your pup's day and go for a walk, visit the park, or just relax and hold them. My dogs Murphy (8 year old yorkie ...

What Kyndall would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know a bit about their personality and likes/dislikes! I've only ever had small dogs because we travel with them but I love all dog breeds and am always excited to play with a dog that can beat me in tug-of-war!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyndall's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kyndall's Pets


17 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Kyndall watches your pet

I'll do whatever your dog would like!! Fetch, walks, or relaxing are all fine with me :)

In Kyndall's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kyndall's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.