Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kym can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Kathleen  K.
Kathleen K.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Kimberly was our sitter. She accommodated our off times of pick and return without question. The final amount to be paid was higher than the initial quote but given our circumstance I did not question it. She responded to all questons in a timely fashion and communicated to us during the trip ( though we needed to verify which device I would have with me so I didn't know there were any concerns until back from ...

Kym W.
Kym W.
Raymond B.
Raymond B.
June 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Kym was absolutely amazing! As Heidi's humans we were very apprehensive about leaving our dog for seven days, but we were put at ease the moment that we handed Heidi to Kym, Heidi immediately stopped barking and relaxed! Kym kept us updated daily with pictures and texts which allowed us to have a very relaxing vacation. Thank You Kym!

Kym W.
Kym W.
Tracy K.
Tracy K.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the third time Kym has watched one of my dogs. My little Yorkie is so attached to me, that I have a hard time leaving her. I know she is safe and loved for at Kyms house. She always sends lots of updates and pictures. I honestly have no worries at all, and can enjoy myself! I couldn't ask for a better pet sitter.

Kym W.
Kym W.

About Kym

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

T.L.C. for Your Fur Babies!

Hello! Thanks for viewing my profile. I have enjoyed working with Rover for the past two years. Thank you very much to all the wonderful clients, dogs, and cats I've met.

At this time, I am currently marked as "AWAY" since we have just welcomed a new to our family. I plan to offer my services again once we have settled in. For the time being, we are not sure when that will be, but ...

What Kym would like to know about your dog

PLEASE NOTE:
- I require meet-and-greets for ALL stays or visits.
- Our family will no longer accept dogs larger than 30 (THIRTY) pounds. We apologize for any inconvenience but this is for the safety of our children and our own dogs and cat.

TELL ME ABOUT YOUR DOGS!
Are their vaccinations up-to-date?
Are they on a flea & tick/heartworm preventative?
What is your pet-parenting style? Are there any command words you use?
Anything special? Do they require any special care/medications/etc?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kym's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kym's Pets

Boo

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
11 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Puppet

West Highland White Terrier
6 years old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.