Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kylie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Karissa R.
Karissa R.
Apr 20, 2019

Kylie is most definitely qualified to be a responsible and loving dog caregiver. She has grown up with pets her whole life including dogs, cats, horses, even pet rats. Her parents are both vets so the natural ability to take care of an animal well, runs in her blood.

Kylie S.

About Kylie

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech w/ 17 years of experience

I am 18 years old and I will be studying as an equine/pre vet major at Delaware Valley University next year. I am home a lot during the weekdays and weekend so I am available to take care of your dogs ! I have been around all kinds of animals since I was born. Both of my parents are veterinarians and have taught me everything I know about animals so I have all the experience ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of any breed and size. I would like to know a little history about the dogs, such as any medical problems or allergies. I live with my parents so if there happens to be any medical emergencies work your dog, they will be there to help.
-How often would you like your dog fed?
-Does your dog sleep in a crate?
-Does your dog have any health conditions?
-Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kylie's Pets

Reagan

Toy Poodle
5 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.