(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$36
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Marissa G.
Marissa G.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Kylie house-sat Wrigley (6 month old golden retriever) in our home over a long holiday weekend. She was able to do so on short notice and was flexible with times as far as when we left and came back from our trip. She sent us pictures and gave us updates throughout her stay, making us feel comforted leaving our pup at home. Our Wrigley is very energetic and playful and Kylie was able to keep ...

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Our 8 month old golden, Walter, loved his stay with Kylie! She was super easy to work with and dealt with out last minute booking when our previous sitter fell through. She sent me pictures and gave me updates! Walter got along great with her dog, Jake! Will definitely re-book!

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Gary V.
Gary V.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Our German shepherd loved to stay and play with Jake. He looked like he had lots of fun and was on the vacation.

Kylie S.
Kylie S.

About Kylie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love and quality time given here!!

We have a great sized backyard and enjoy spending time outside. I have had 2+ dogs at a time all of my life. We currently have a 9 year old lab mix Jake, who is so friendly and loves to be social. Very much missing my shih tzu back in Chicago with my parents!! Would love to have your dog keep us company in our home! Most weekends we like to go hiking but we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.