House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Gene B.
Gene B.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie did a great job with all the furries. We got pictures of happy dogs and cats.
We’ll look for Kylie for more Rover visits.

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Renee M.
Renee M.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie does an amazing job with the cats and with the house! She goes the extra mile to make me feel totally comfortable while I'm away.

Kylie S.
Kylie S.
Renee M.
Renee M.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie did a great job with my cats and my house! She volunteered to do so many little extras that made the time I was away much more comfortable. I will definitely use her again!

Kylie S.
Kylie S.

About Kylie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and animal lover!

Hi! My name is Kylie and I am a recent college grad from the U of R. I love dogs and all animals, my favorite animal is a capybara. I have experience providing pet care and house-sitting- both for friends and family as well as for strangers. I work a typical 9-5 schedule and would love to take care of your dog! My special skills involve giving your dog amazing snuggles. My favorite kind of ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

If the dog has any special needs, if there are any groups that the dog doesn't get along well with (for example, children). No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kylie watches your pet

We will go on walks through your neighborhood, as well as spend lots of time cuddling and playing.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.