Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Julie P.
Julie P.
Apr 5, 2018

Kylie would be an asset to Rover. She has lived on a farm and had animals all of her life. She is kind, caring and responsible. She has worked at a veterinary hospital as a volunteer taking care of dogs and cats. Her responsibilities were to walk, clean cages, feed and water the animals. She is an animal lover and this would be a great fit for her and for Rover.

Kylie P.
Gavin P.
Gavin P.
Apr 4, 2018

Kylie has taken care of our dogs for years. Not only is she a great sitter she is a great trainer as well my little pitbull sits, shakes, does knuckles and high fives thanks to her. She’s great. I highly recommend her!

Kylie P.

About Kylie

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run or cuddle with your dog!

I am a full time student at OSU finishing up my senior year and looking for something fun to do before I to start my future career. I love any opportunity to be around pets, dogs especially! I love all types of dogs whether they are active or a little couch potato, I can take them for a run or let them cuddle up. I am available on Tuesday and Thursdays after 5 and all ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

If they have any medical needs/precautions
If they have any abnormal allergies
If they are pet-friendly(I have a sweet little wiener dog)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kylie's Pets

Luke

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 months old, 130 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

I live on 70 acres of farm land that includes a river and lots of space to run or swim!

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kylie's Service Area

Kylie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.